Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

European Testing Conference 2018

February 19 - February 20
Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam
Netherlands,
+ Google Map

Testing is important. This conference is about getting experts and practitioners together to talk, learn and practice the art of testing. We’re looking into advanced new methods into making our testing more effective, as well as enrich our understanding of fundamental methods to grow a stronger community. We’re tired of conferences that feel more like sales pitches than practitioners sharing the craft. Come. Learn. Do. Teach. Test.

Find out more »

Webinar: Valuable Testing Metrics You Cannot Afford to Ignore

February 20 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Online

Date and Time: Tuesday, February 20th, 2018  11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 21:30 IST In this webinar, we'll go over experience-based metrics for your testing projects and demonstrate how to implement them within PractiTest - test management platform. - Concrete examples of metrics you need to include in your testing process - How to customize metrics to meet your specific project - Best practices to set up PractiTest to easily generate testing metrics Presenter: Joel Montvelisky

Find out more »

Webinar: The Shifting Landscape of Mobile Automation, and the Future of Appium

February 24 @ 12:00 am - 1:30 am
Online

Date & Time: FEB 23, 2018 @ 11 am PT / 7 pm UTC / FEB 24, 2018 @ 12.30 am IST Duration: 1hr 5 years ago, mobile automation was in its infancy. None of the tools that enabled testing of mobile apps was very comprehensive, but on the other hand, there were a lot of open source options. Nowadays, the players and the playing field are different, and Appium came to dominate the open source mobile testing scene. In this talk, expert Jonathan…

Find out more »

TISQA 2018

February 27 @ 8:00 am - February 28 @ 5:00 pm
UNC Friday Center for Continuing Education, 100 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27599, United States
+ Google Map

Once again TISQA is hosting a conference to help your Career Development at ridiculously low prices.   This event has gotten rave reviews in the past, not only from attendees, but also from our presenters who speak at many national and international conferences. The TISQA Conference allows for the perfect opportunity for you to network with fellow Software Professionals in the Triangle. You even earn CPE credits towards professional certifications and recertification. WHO SHOULD ATTEND? Agile Practitioners Software Developers Software Test…

Find out more »

Webinar: The Future of Test Automation – How to prepare for it?

February 27 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Online

DATE & TIME:  27 Feb, 9 AM PT / 10:30 PM IST According to the 2017 Test Benchmark Report, survey respondents want to achieve 50%-75% test automation. Join this round-table discussion with Alan Page, QA Director at Unity Technologies and Oren Rubin, CEO of Testim as they discuss what companies need to start doing now to achieve their 5 year testing plans. In this session they will cover: The current state of test automation Today’s test automation challenges Trends that are shaping…

Find out more »
March 2018

SAUCECON18

March 1 - March 2
Parc 55 Hotel, 55 Cyril Magnin Street,
San Francisco, CA United States
+ Google Map

SauceCon brings together the global community of Sauce Labs users and automated testing experts. Join us next March 1-2 in San Francisco, where teams from around the world will come together to learn from each other and level up their automated testing and continuous delivery skills.

Find out more »

UKSTAR 2018

March 12 - March 13
155 Bishopsgate, Liverpool Street
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Here's what the Committee had to say about the UKSTAR 2018 Programme “We’ve picked practitioner talks. We didn’t always pick the most experienced presenters, we picked the most experienced practitioners, because that’s who we’re going to learn from. It means that when you confer with that speaker; when you ask them questions and when you discuss the topic with them afterwards, you can pull more value out of the session” – Alan Richardson   “We have SIX workshops that will equip…

Find out more »
+ Export Events