Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Valuable Testing Metrics You Cannot Afford to Ignore

February 20 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Date and Time: Tuesday, February 20th, 2018  11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 21:30 IST

In this webinar, we’ll go over experience-based metrics for your testing projects and demonstrate how to implement them within PractiTest – test management platform.

– Concrete examples of metrics you need to include in your testing process
– How to customize metrics to meet your specific project
– Best practices to set up PractiTest to easily generate testing metrics

Presenter: Joel Montvelisky

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.practitest.com/webinars/practical-testing-metrics/

Organizer

Practitest

Venue

Online